2016-17 Acadia Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-10
Pct. .500
Conf. 10-10
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 86.5
FG % 44.8
3PT % 37.9
FT % 73.0
Reb per game 39.8
Ast per game 15.4
September
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
StFX #
@ Wolfville, NS (Pre-Season) Stu Aberdeen Tournament
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Carleton #
@ Wolfville, NS (Pre-Season) Stu Aberdeen Tournament
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
Laval #
@ Wolfville, NS (Pre-Season) Stu Aberdeen Tournament
N
Thu Oct 20
vs
Final
Holland #
@ Centre 200 (Exhibition) CBU Invitational
N
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
Saint Mary's #
@ Centre 200 (Exhibition) CBU Invitational
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
StFX #
@ Centre 200 (Pre-Season) CBU Invitational
N
Thu Oct 27
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 83-81
Dalhousie #
@ Scotiabank Centre (Pre-Season)
N
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 86-62
MSVU #
@ Digby, NS (Pre-Season)
N
November
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final
Saint Mary's *
H
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
Saint Mary's *
A
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
Cape Breton *
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Cape Breton *
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
UPEI *
(4-point game)
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
UNB *
(4-point game)
H
Thu Nov 24
vs
Final
Dalhousie *
H
December
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
StFX #
@ Halifax, NS (Exhibition) Shoveller Memorial Tournament
N
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
UPEI #
@ Halifax, NS (Exhibition) Shoveller Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
Mount Royal #
@ Dalplex Shoveller Memorial Basketball Tournament
N
January
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
StFX *
(4-point game)
A
Tue Jan 10
at
Final - OT
Dalhousie *
A
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
Saint Mary's *
H
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
Dalhousie *
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
UPEI *
(4-point game)
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
UNB *
(4-point game)
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
Cape Breton *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Cape Breton *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Saint Mary's *
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
StFX *
(4-point game)
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Dalhousie *
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Memorial *
(4-point game)
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Memorial *
(4-point game)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop