2017-18 Acadia Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 3-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 78.0
FG % 41.3
3PT % 37.1
FT % 67.4
Reb per game 45.2
Ast per game 18.0
September
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 101-73
Holland #
Controlled Scrimmage
H
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 96-87
McMaster #
@ Calgary, AB (Pre-season) Calgary Cup
N
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 91-70
Calgary #
(Pre-season) Calgary Cup
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 95-83
McGill #
@ Calgary, AB (Pre-season) Calgary Cup
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 91-85
Laval #
@ Carleton (Pre-season) House-Laughton
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 75-67
Bishop's #
@ Carleton (Pre-season) House-Laughton
N
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
L, 70-54
Carleton #
(Pre-season) House-Laughton
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 76-68
Nipissing #
(Pre-season)
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 80-78
Memorial *
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 76-65
Memorial *
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 85-82
StFX *
A
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 70-67
Dalhousie *
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 79-72
Dalhousie *
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
6:00 PM
StFX *
H
Sat Nov 25
at
8:00 PM
UPEI *
(4-point game)
A
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
8:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
(4-point game)
H
Sat Jan 06
at
8:00 PM
UNB *
(4-point game)
A
Wed Jan 10
at
8:00 PM
StFX *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
8:00 PM
StFX *
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
8:00 PM
UNB *
(4-point game)
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
8:00 PM
UPEI *
(4-point game)
H
Sat Jan 27
at
7:30 PM
Memorial *
A
Sun Jan 28
at
1:30 PM
Memorial *
A
February
Fri Feb 09
at
8:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
(4-point game)
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
8:00 PM
Cape Breton *
(4-point game)
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
8:00 PM
Dalhousie *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
8:00 PM
Dalhousie *
A
Fri Feb 23
at
8:00 PM
Cape Breton *
(4-point game)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference

View: Mobile | Desktop