2017-18 Acadia Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
StFX *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
StFX *
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
UNB *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
7:00 PM
UPEI *
H
Fri Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
UNB *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
7:00 PM
UPEI *
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
H
Fri Nov 03
vs
7:00 PM
StFX *
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
7:00 PM
Moncton *
H
Wed Nov 15
at
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
A
Fri Nov 17
at
7:00 PM
Moncton *
A
Fri Nov 24
at
7:00 PM
StFX *
A
Sat Nov 25
at
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
7:00 PM
UPEI *
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
7:00 PM
UNB *
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
7:00 PM
Moncton *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
7:00 PM
Moncton *
A
Fri Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
UPEI *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
7:00 PM
UNB *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
StFX *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
UPEI *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
7:00 PM
UNB *
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
7:00 PM
Moncton *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop