2018-19 Acadia Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 5-12
Pct. .294
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 40
Assists 65
Goals/ game 2.35
Shots/ game 30.2
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Dalhousie #
(Pre-season)
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 5-1
Dalhousie *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
StFX *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 7-1
Boston University #
(Exhibition)
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 4-3
UMass Lowell #
(Exhibition)
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 5-2
StFX *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Dalhousie *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UNB *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 5-3
UPEI *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 7-0
UNB *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 8-3
UPEI *
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Dalhousie *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final Shootout - Home
L, 4-3
StFX *
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 4-2
Saint Mary's *
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Moncton *
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Saint Mary's *
A
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 4-1
UPEI *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 6-1
UNB *
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 5-2
UPEI *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 5-1
UNB *
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
UPEI *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
7:00 PM
UNB *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Moncton *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
H
Mon Jan 14
at
7:00 PM
Moncton *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
StFX *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Moncton *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
StFX *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Moncton *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference

View: Mobile | Desktop