2016-17 Acadia Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-9
Pct. .550
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Won 4
Home 8-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 74.8
FG % 38.4
3PT % 31.0
FT % 72.7
Reb per game 42.4
Ast per game 14.0
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 73-63
Memorial #
@ MUN Grenfell (Pre-Season)
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 63-56
Memorial #
@ MUN Grenfell (Pre-Season)
N
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
L, 76-69
Queen's #
(Pre-Season) Tindall Invitational
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 88-72
Laval #
@ Kingston, Ont. (Pre-Season) Tindall Invitational
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 73-57
Alberta #
@ Kingston, Ont. (Pre-Season) Tindall Invitational
N
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 86-60
MSVU (ACAA) #
@ Digby, NS (Pre-Season)
N
November
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 99-92
Saint Mary's *
H
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 86-61
Saint Mary's *
A
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 79-58
Cape Breton *
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 73-72
Cape Breton *
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 61-58
UPEI *
(4-point game)
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final - OT
L, 84-82
UNB *
(4-point game)
H
Thu Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 87-66
Dalhousie *
H
December
Wed Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 81-70
McMaster #
@ Homburg Centre (Exhibition) Thunder Selects Tourn.
N
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 73-52
Queen's #
@ Homburg Centre (Exhibition) Thunder Selects Tourn.
N
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 81-70
Carleton #
@ Homburg Centre (Exhibition) Thunder Selects Tourn.
N
January
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
W, 81-44
StFX *
(4-point game)
A
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
W, 91-56
Dalhousie *
Shoot for the Cure
A
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 86-61
Saint Mary's *
H
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 70-67
Dalhousie *
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
L, 69-65
UPEI *
(4-point game)
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 84-62
UNB *
(4-point game)
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 96-75
Cape Breton *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 78-69
Cape Breton *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 59-58
Saint Mary's *
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 84-47
StFX *
(4-point game) Shoot for the Cure
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 78-53
Dalhousie *
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 77-61
Memorial *
(4-point game)
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 83-72
Memorial *
(4-point game)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference

Postseason Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 2-0
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 80-66
UPEI * %
@ Scotiabank Centre AUS Quarter-Final
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 77-71
Saint Mary's * %
@ Scoitabank Centre AUS Semifinal
N
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
L, 79-61
Cape Breton * %
AUS Final
A
* Conference
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop