2018-19 Acadia Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Pts per game 81.2
FG % 39.2
3PT % 32.4
FT % 69.2
Reb per game 44.2
Ast per game 18.2
Add to Calendar
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 86-70
Laval #
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 72-70
Queen's #
@ Queen's ARC Gymnasium
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 70-63
Alberta #
@ Queen's ARC Gymnasium
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 75-56
Laurentian #
@ Ravens' Nest
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 93-61
Concordia #
@ Ravens Nest
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM
Carleton #
@ Metro Glebe Invitational at Carleton University
N
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 78-70
Saint Mary's *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 78-74
Saint Mary's *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 73-70
UPEI *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 70-62
UPEI *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 88-74
Memorial *
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 97-70
Memorial *
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 94-76
StFX *
(4-point game)
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 84-51
Dalhousie *
(4-point game)
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 86-83
Memorial *
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 89-75
Memorial *
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
UNB *
(4-point game)
H
Sun Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Cape Breton *
(4-point game)
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
6:00 PM
Dalhousie *
(4-point game)
A
Wed Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
StFX *
(4-point game)
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM
Cape Breton *
(4-point game)
H
Fri Feb 15
at
6:00 PM
UPEI *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
UPEI *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
6:00 PM
UNB *
(4-point game)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference