2018-19 Acadia Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-7
Pct. .650
Conf. 13-7
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 4
Home 7-3
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 78.3
FG % 39.4
3PT % 33.5
FT % 72.0
Reb per game 40.8
Ast per game 17.1
Add to Calendar
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 86-70
Laval #
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 72-70
Queen's #
@ Queen's ARC Gymnasium
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 70-63
Alberta #
@ Queen's ARC Gymnasium
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 75-56
Laurentian #
@ Ravens' Nest
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 93-61
Concordia #
@ Ravens Nest
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM
Carleton #
@ Metro Glebe Invitational at Carleton University
N
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 78-70
Saint Mary's *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 78-74
Saint Mary's *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 73-70
UPEI *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 70-62
UPEI *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 88-74
Memorial *
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 97-70
Memorial *
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 94-76
StFX *
(4-point game)
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 84-51
Dalhousie *
(4-point game)
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 86-83
Memorial *
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 89-75
Memorial *
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 88-53
UNB *
(4-point game)
H
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
W, 71-64
Cape Breton *
(4-point game)
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 82-64
Saint Mary's *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 84-60
Saint Mary's *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 78-52
Dalhousie *
(4-point game)
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 83-66
StFX *
(4-point game)
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 92-85
Cape Breton *
(4-point game)
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 76-66
UPEI *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 77-65
UPEI *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 62-53
UNB *
(4-point game)
A
# Exhibition
* Conference