2019-20 Acadia Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
6:00 PM
Cape Breton *
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
Cape Breton *
H
Fri Nov 08
at
6:00 PM
UNB *
A
Sat Nov 09
at
6:00 PM
UNB *
A
Sat Nov 16
at
5:30 PM
Memorial *
A
Sun Nov 17
at
11:30 AM
Memorial *
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
6:00 PM
Dalhousie *
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
6:00 PM
UPEI *
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
6:00 PM
Memorial *
H
Sun Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Memorial *
H
Wed Jan 15
at
6:00 PM
Dalhousie *
A
Sun Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
StFX *
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM
UNB *
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM
UNB *
H
Fri Jan 31
at
6:00 PM
StFX *
A
February
Wed Feb 05
at
6:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM
UPEI *
H
Sat Feb 15
at
4:00 PM
Cape Breton *
A
Sun Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
Cape Breton *
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
6:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
H
* Conference