2017-18 Acadia Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
October
Sun Oct 15
at
2:00 PM
Dalhousie #
(Pre-season)
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
7:00 PM
UNB *
A
Sun Nov 05
at
1:00 PM
UNB *
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
H
Sun Nov 12
at
1:00 PM
Dalhousie *
A
Fri Nov 17
at
7:00 PM
Moncton *
AUS League Tournament at Moncton
A
Sat Nov 18
at
11:00 AM
Saint Mary's *
AUS League Tournament at Moncton
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
5:00 PM
Memorial *
AUS League Tournament at Moncton
H
Sun Nov 19
at
2:00 PM
Dalhousie *
AUS League Tournament at Moncton
A
January
Fri Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
UNB *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM
UNB *
H
Sun Jan 21
vs
2:00 PM
Moncton *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
A
Sun Jan 28
at
2:00 PM
Moncton *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
7:00 PM
Moncton *
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Memorial *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Memorial *
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
2:00 PM
Memorial *
H
Fri Feb 16
at
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop