2017-18 Acadia Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Won 5
Home 3-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Matches 11
Kills per set 10.46
Hitting % .156
Assists per set 10.33
Blocks per set 1.97
Service Aces per set 1.90
Digs per set 14.49
September
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Brandon #
@ University of Winnipeg Unruh Realty Invitational Tournament
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Manitoba #
@ University of Winnipeg Unruh Realty Invitational Tournament
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Toronto #
@ University of Winnipeg Unruh Realty Invitational Tournament
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
MacEwan #
@ University of Winnipeg Unruh Reality Invitational Tournament
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Brock #
@ University of Winnipeg Unruh Reality Tournament - Bronze medal game
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Memorial #
@ at Dalhousie
N
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
L, 4-0
Dalhousie #
(Pre-season)
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dalhousie *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Mary's *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
W, 3-1
UNB *
A
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
UNB *
A
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Dalhousie *
A
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Moncton *
AUS League Tournament at Moncton
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
Saint Mary's *
AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 2)
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Memorial *
AUS League Tournament at Moncton (Court 1)
H
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Dalhousie *
AUS League Tournament at Moncton
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Clair College #
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UNB *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UNB *
H
Sun Jan 21
vs
2:00 PM
Moncton *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
A
Sun Jan 28
at
2:00 PM
Moncton *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
7:00 PM
Moncton *
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
2:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Memorial *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Memorial *
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
2:00 PM
Memorial *
H
Fri Feb 16
at
7:00 PM
Dalhousie *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference

View: Mobile | Desktop